The Magic Of The Beatles Preview – Empire Theatre, Liverpool

The Magic Of The Beatles
Image Source: ATG

Show: The Magic Of The Beatles
Location: Empire Theatre, Liverpool
Date: Sunday August 15 2021
Time: 19.30
Running Time: 130 Minutes
Age Rating: 8+
Performers: Cast Members TBC

The days are counting down to The Magic Of The Beatles coming to Liverpool‘s Empire Theatre. The show comes to Liverpool on Sunday August 15 2021. And tickets are still available for this exciting show. Now, this will be a musically-exhilarating theatre show at the Empire Theatre. So, let’s take a look at The Magic Of The Beatles!

The Magic Of The Beatles

Background

Come Together, Right Now, and visit us for a night like no other! Because we’re going to celebrate the incredible music from one of the greatest bands of all time! So this show proves that Love Is All You Need. Therefore, you should Let It Be and buy your tickets now! So, we know that it’s been a cold and lonely time. But now let’s Shake it up baby, and Twist And Shout with us. And this show regularly plays to sell-out crowds across the globe. Furthermore, the superb quartet will look and sound like the Fab Four, and they’ll provide excitement and humour too.

So, this magical ‘musical’ mystery tour covers the golden era of pop with plenty of unforgettable hits. And they include She Loves You, Help!, A Hard Day’s Night, Hey Jude and I Feel Fine. Not forgetting Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band, Get Back, Here Comes The Sun and many more. Note that this tribute show has no affiliation with original artists, estates or management companies, or any similar shows.

Cast

A talented cast is awaiting further announcements. But when the full list of performers is available, we will let you know!

Venue

Liverpool’s Empire Theatre is a true mainstay of the city, ever since the venue’s initial opening in 1866. But a demolition of the original Empire would lead to the modern Empire opening in 1924. From there, the Empire would become a focal point for the UK’s top touring theatre shows. Indeed, so many iconic productions regularly come to Liverpool’s Empire Theatre. Furthermore, the list of performers to grace the Empire stage over the years reads like a who’s who. In addition, the Empire’s location is pivotal, with its positioning directly in front of Lime Street Station. The Empire has a total capacity of 2,381, with frequent sell-outs throughout the annual theatre calendar. Simply put, the Empire Theatre is amongst the UK’s top entertainment venues and an ideal backdrop for a classic night of theatre.

Tour

Saturday July 24 2021: The Alexandra, Birmingham
Sunday July 25 2021: Theatre Royal, Brighton
Friday August 13 2021: Theatre Royal, Glasgow
Saturday August 14 2021: Whitehall Theatre, Dundee
Sunday August 15 2021: Empire Theatre, Liverpool
Thursday September 16 2021: Forum Theatre, Billingham
Friday September 17 2021: Victoria Hall, Stoke-On-Trent
Sunday September 19 2021:Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury
Monday September 27 2021: Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes
Thursday September 30 2021: Town Hall, Loughborough
Saturday October 2 2021: Playhouse Theatre, Weston-Super-Mare
Friday October 8 2021: Albert Halls, Stirling
Tuesday October 12 2021: Epsom Playhouse, Epsom
Thursday October 14 2021: Princess Theatre, Torquay
Friday November 19 2021: Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone
Sunday November 28 2021: Grove Theatre, Dunstable
Saturday January 29 2022: Parr Hall, Warrington
Friday February 4 2022: Whitley Bay Playhouse, Whitley Bay
Saturday February 19 2022: Rothes Hall, Glenrothes
Friday November 11 2022: Baths Hall, Scunthorpe

Future dates and locations are awaiting confirmation.

The Magic Of The Beatles Further Links

The Magic Of The Beatles comes to the Empire Theatre on Sunday August 15 2021. So, to purchase tickets, please click here.

Are you going to see The Magic Of The Beatles? Let us know by leaving a comment below!