Fireman Sam Live! Preview – Playhouse Theatre, Liverpool

Fireman Sam Live!
Image Source: Playhouse Theatre

Show: Fireman Sam Live!
Location: Playhouse Theatre, Liverpool
Dates: Friday October 29-Wednesday October 30 2021
Times: 10.30, 13.00 & 15.30
Running Time: 60 Minutes
Age Rating: 3+
Performers: Cast Members TBC
Production Company: Fireman Sam Live!

The days are counting down to Fireman Sam Live! coming to Liverpool‘s Playhouse Theatre. The show comes to Liverpool from Friday October 29 to Saturday October 30 2021. And tickets are still available for this exciting show. Now, this will be an enjoyable family theatre show for the Playhouse Theatre. So, let’s take a look at Fireman Sam Live!

Fireman Sam Live!

Background

Fireman Sam is out and about, as are the local villagers. But that includes Norman Price. Now, when his friends go away, Norman seeks adventure in Pontypandy and suddenly becomes the star of a travelling circus. However, he doesn’t realise that there’s a tiger on the loose, along with faulty lights. And so the adventure quickly becomes dangerous. So, can Fireman Sam come to his rescue and save the circus? Come along and join Sam, Norman, Penny, Elvis and Station Officer Steele for a show full of singing, dancing and action. Furthermore, you could also become a fire-fighter cadet and watch the magic of the circus with us as adventures unfold in Pontypandy!

Cast

A talented cast is awaiting further announcements. But when the full list of performers is available, we will let you know!

Venue

Liverpool’s Playhouse Theatre is one of the most popular entertainment venues in the whole city. Now, its circular entranceway is instantly recognisable and perfectly central within Williamson Square. But it’s more notable for its diverse offering of shows covering stand-up comedy, serious drama and children’s fun. Not to mention that it’s a great location to allow theatre-goers to enjoy the shops, bars and restaurants in the surrounding city centre. So, if you wish to see a theatre show in Liverpool, we strongly recommend that you pop by to the Playhouse Theatre.

Tour

Sunday July 25 2021: Playhouse Theatre, Weston-Super-Mare
Tuesday July 27 2021: Bunn Leisure
Thursday July 29 2021: Forum Theatre, Bath
Saturday July 31 2021: Chelmsford Theatres, Chelmsford
Tuesday August 10 2021: Bunn Leisure
Thursday August 12 2021: Cast Theatre, Doncaster
Saturday August 14-Sunday August 15 2021: Leeds Town Hall, Leeds
Monday August 16 2021: The Hawth Crawley, Crawley
Wednesday August 18 2021: Assembly Halls, Tunbridge Wells
Friday August 20 2021: Princess Theatre, Torquay
Sunday August 22 2021: Kings Theatre, Portsmouth
Tuesday August 24 2021: Bunn Leisure
Thursday August 26 2021: Deco Theatre, Northampton
Friday August 27 2021: Congress Theatre, Eastbourne
Saturday August 28 2021: G Live, Guildford
Sunday August 29 2021: Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe
Monday August 30 2021: Key Theatre, Peterborough
Tuesday August 31 2021: Relight Festival, Wolverhampton
Saturday September 4 2021: Grand Theatre, Blackpool
Saturday September 18 2021: Pavillion Theatre, Worthing
Sunday September 19 2021: Redgrave Theatre, Bristol
Sunday September 26 2021: Parr Hall, Warrington
Saturday October 2 2021: Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn
Sunday October 3 2021: Princes Hall, Aldershot
Saturday October 16 2021: Theatre Royal, Lincoln
Sunday October 17 2021: King Georges Hall, Blackburn
Sunday October 24 2021: Villa Gaiety, Isle Of Man
Tuesday October 26 2021: Bunn Leisure
Wednesday October 27 2021: Bath Halls, Scunthorpe
Thursday October 28 2021: Buxton Opera House, Buxton
Friday October 29-Saturday October 30 2021: Playhouse Theatre, Liverpool
Sunday October 31 2021: Forum Theatre, Billingham
Saturday November 6 2021: Pomegranate Theatre, Chesterfield
Sunday November 7 2021: Whitehall Theatre, Dundee
Sunday November 14 2021: Mayflower, Southampton

Future dates and locations are awaiting confirmation.

Fireman Sam Live! Further Links

Fireman Sam Live! comes to the Playhouse Theatre from Friday October 29 to Saturday October 30 2021. So, to purchase tickets, please click here.

For more information about this show, please click here.

Are you going to see Fireman Sam Live!? Let us know by leaving a comment below!