Rumours Of Fleetwood Mac Show Announcement – M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

Rumours Of Fleetwood Mac
Image Source: Rumours Of Fleetwood Mac

Performers: Rumours Of Fleetwood Mac
Show: Rumours Of Fleetwood Mac
Location: M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Date: Friday July 30 2021
Time: 19.30
Running Time: 150 Minutes
Age Rating: 8+
Production Company: CMP Live

We welcome the announcement of Rumours Of Fleetwood Mac bringing their 2021 tour to Liverpool‘s M&S Bank Arena. Now, this music tribute show comes to Liverpool on Friday July 30 2021. And tickets are available for this exciting show. So, let’s take a look at what promises to be a great night of musical entertainment at the M&S Bank Arena!

Rumours Of Fleetwood Mac

Description

This show allows you to see the world’s top tribute band for Fleetwood Mac. And they return to the stage with a brand new show celebrating the very best of Fleetwood Mac. Plus, this includes a very special blues set, paying homage to the famous Peter Green era for the original band. So, this show channels the spirit of the classic band at their absolute best. So, this show provides a chance for fans new and old to rediscover the songs and performances that would make Fleetwood Mac legendary. Indeed, it’s all about their music!

This is a group of musicians that hold Fleetwood Mac very close to their hearts. And so they endeavour to perform their music to the most authentic standard possible. So, forming back in 1999, this tribute band has over 800 major concerts to their name. And their performances to date are before a total audience of more than 75,000 fans worldwide. Furthermore, they provide the “Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Concert Experience”, with Mick Fleetwood himself endorsing this tribute band. So, make sure to be there as we get to relive the very best of Fleetwood Mac live in Liverpool!

Venue

The M&S Bank Arena would open its doors back in 2008 under the Echo Arena name. So, this modern indoor arena sits right in the very heart of Liverpool. It hosts live music and comedy productions, as well as major sporting events. And this demonstrates how the venue accommodates the many tastes of multiple people. Furthermore, next door to the arena itself is The Auditorium, a smaller, flexible venue able to host specific performances. So, if you want to experience a first-class live show in Liverpool, the M&S Bank Arena is the perfect place to be.

Tour

DateVenueCity
Friday July 23 2021Cadogan HallLondon
Saturday July 24 2021Cadogan HallLondon
Monday July 26 2021The BarbicanYork
Wednesday July 28 2021Dorking HallsDorking
Friday July 30 2021M&S Bank ArenaLiverpool
Saturday July 31 2021HexagonReading
Monday August 2 2021St. David's HallCardiff
Friday August 6 2021GuildhallPortsmouth
Sunday August 8 2021Princess TheatreTorquay
Friday August 13 2021Milton Keynes TheatreMilton Keynes
Sunday August 15 2021Buxton Opera HouseBuxton
Saturday August 21 2021Regent TheatreIpswich
Monday August 23 2021Churchill TheatreBromley
Tuesday August 24 2021Royal HallHarrogate
Thursday August 26 2021Congress TheatreEastbourne
Friday August 27 2021Cliffs PavilionSouthend
Sunday August 29 2021Villa MarinaIsle Of Man
Tuesday August 31 2021Floral PavilionNew Brighton
Wednesday September 1 2021De Montfort HallLeicester
Friday September 3 2021Theatre RoyalNorwich
Saturday September 4 2021Grand HallScarborough
Sunday September 5 2021Symphony HallBirmingham
Tuesday September 7 2021HippodromeDarlington
Wednesday September 8 2021St. George's HallBradford
Thursday September 9 2021Baths HallScunthorpe
Saturday September 11 2021The SageGateshead
Tuesday September 14 2021Blackpool Opera HouseBlackpool
Wednesday September 15 2021Palace TheatreNewark
Thursday September 16 2021The SageGateshead
Friday September 17 2021Caird HallDundee
Sunday September 19 2021Eden Court TheatreInverness
Tuesday September 21 2021Music HallAberdeen
Wednesday September 22 2021Usher HallEdinburgh
Friday September 24 2021City HallSheffield
Saturday September 25 2021Theatre SevernShrewsbury
Monday September 27 2021G LiveGuildford
Tuesday September 28 2021Victoria HallStoke
Wednesday September 29 2021Corn ExchangeCambridge
Thursday September 30 2021Wyvern TheatreSwindon
Sunday October 3 2021St. Albans ArenaSt. Albans
Monday October 4 2021The LowrySalford
Sunday November 28 2021Royal Concert HallGlasgow
Monday November 29 2021Royal Concert HallGlasgow

Future dates and locations are awaiting confirmation.

Further Links – Rumours Of Fleetwood Mac

Rumours Of Fleetwood Mac comes to the M&S Bank Arena on Friday July 30 2021, and you can purchase tickets right now!

Additionally, Rumours Of Fleetwood Mac also have their own website for you to check out.

Are you going to see Rumours Of Fleetwood Mac? Let us know by leaving a comment below!